filterhost.blogg.se

Guitar hero metallica songs
Guitar hero metallica songs













guitar hero metallica songs guitar hero metallica songs

From that perspective, we really wanted to make a game that we felt spoke to all the metal heads out there and would make them want to get up and scream about how freakin’ awesome it is. There’s a group of people here that would work on the Metallica game for 30 hours a day. It seems like almost everyone I know has a story about how Metallica has meant so much to them, and I’ve definitely heard that sentiment here at Neversoft a lot. Yeah, thrash metal, especially Metallica, played such an important role in my life when I was in high school, and now 20 years later being able to work on a Metallica game is nothing short of a dream project.Ī small sampling of my vintage thrash metal record collection I looked over the list and realized that I have nine of these records on vinyl and one on CD. Inside was an article on the history of thrash metal which listed what they felt were the quintessential 12 thrash metal albums of all time.

guitar hero metallica songs

Recently, I was flying back from San Francisco after doing some press for the game, and I was reading a music magazine. I just wanted to share some thoughts about why Guitar Hero Metallica is so important to me and why I think we owed it to all the metal heads out there to make the best game we could possibly make. Hey everyone, this is Alan Flores and I am the lead designer of Guitar Hero Metallica.















Guitar hero metallica songs